CONTACT US

Please contact us for further information
on our shows & services:
United Studios Of Israel
12 Hakessem st. Hertzeliya
46100 Israel
Tel: 972-9-9595100/105
Fax: 972-9-9595428

For more info on our services,
please contact:
Yuval Matari
COO
Tel: 972-9-9595106
Yuvalm@hsil.tv

For more info on our shows and/or
international cooperation, please contact:
Taliah Shahar
Head of Acquisitions & International Operations
Tel: 972-9-9595421
Taliahs@hsil.tv

For more info on our OB VANs,
please contact:
Amir Romberg
Cell: 972-52-2493638
Amirr@hsil.tv

For more info on our Productions, please contact:
Uzi Karin
Tel: 972-9-9595043
Uzik@hsil.tv

For more info on our archives,
please contact:
David Weil
Tel: 972-9-9595078
Arch_us@hsil.tv

For more info on our post production
services, please contact:
Avihay Schectman
Head of Post Production services
Tel: 972-9-9595113
avihays@hsil.tv

For our customer service,
please contact:
Yael Shaul
Tel: 972-9-9595121
yael@hsil.tv

For more info on our animation
services, please contact:
Shai Bachar
Tel: 972-9-9595105
Cell: 972-52-3337257
Betasx@hsil.tv