CONTACT US

Please contact us for further information
on our shows & services:
United Studios Of Israel
12 Hakessem st. Hertzeliya
46100 Israel
Tel: 972-9-9595100/105
Fax: 972-9-9595428

For more info on our services,
please contact:
Yuval Matari
COO
Tel: 972-9-9595106
Yuvalm@hsil.tv

 Submission of materials to the contacts appearing on this website is voluntary by the presenter and not at the request of United Studios (hereinafter: “The Studios”). The Studios purchases and develops series and formats independently, which may resemble the elements of the materials submitted by the presenter and in the delivery of the materials, it is known that the studios will be able to use in the future all materials developed by the studios or anyone on their behalf. There is no express or implied agreement regarding the use or non-use of the materials.

For more info on our OB VANs,
please contact:
Amir Romberg
Cell: 972-52-2493638
Amirr@hsil.tv

For more info on international cooperation, please contact:
Taliah Shahar
Head of Intentional Sales, Acquisitions & Partnerships
Tel: 972-9-9595421
Taliahs@hsil.tv

For more info on our archives,
please contact:
David Weil
Tel: 972-9-9595078
Arch_us@hsil.tv

For more info on our post production
services, please contact:
Avihay Schectman
Head of Post Production services
Tel: 972-9-9595113
avihays@hsil.tv

For our customer service,
please contact:
Yael Shaul
Tel: 972-9-9595121
yael@hsil.tv

For more info on our animation
services, please contact:
Shai Bachar
Tel: 972-9-9595105
Cell: 972-52-3337257
Betasx@hsil.tv